All Marvel Superheroes Assemble in First ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ Trailer

Posted By on November 29, 2017

All of the superheroes in Marvel‘s sprawling cinematic universe team up with the Avengers to defend Earth against the intergalactic threat known as Thanos, aka The Mad Titan, in the Disney-owned studio’s upcoming all-star ensemble, and the first official teaser trailer for Avengers: Infinity War was released online this morning.

The film stars Chris Evans as Captain America, Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Tom Holland as Spider-Man, Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Mark Ruffalo as Hulk, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Paul Rudd as Ant-Man, Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange, Chadwick Boseman as Black Panther, Chris Pratt as Star-Lord, Zoe Saldana as Gamora, and Josh Brolin as Thanos, among many others. 

This third Avengers epic will follow this month’s Thor: Ragnarok (READ OUR REVIEW HERE) and this February’s Black Panther, and it will set up “Phase 4” of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, which will kick off with Ant Man and The Wasp in July.

Marvel’s Avengers: Infinity War opens in theaters on May 4.

Check out the first official trailer and new poster below!

For more Outer Banks entertainment news, follow @obxe.


Posted by Matt Artz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *